SKK Belux is happy to help you

herstellingen-2.jpg

Repairs

A window that is jammed, a door that no longer closes, broken hinges and locks, burglary or fire damage, drafts and moisture complaints....
 
You can contact our service department to repair complaints about plastic, aluminium and wooden rotating parts such as windows, doors and sliding doors.
 
You can report your repair request to us by phone or email.
 
8 out of 10 complaints solved in one go!
The SKK technicians have technical creativity and a varied stock of materials and tools. With this, they solve many complaints in one go, regardless of the brand or type of profile and fittings.  In the SKK Technical School technicians train their technical skills and are regularly informed about new technical developments.
 
 
Report your repair request here
onderhoud-2.jpg

Maintenance windows & doors

Preventive maintenance provides financial and energy benefits:
  • Extension of the life span of windows, doors and hinges and locks
  • Increased living comfort: fewer draughts and moisture problems and better operation and security of windows and doors
  • Optimal balance between insulation and ventilation and no unnecessary wear and tear
Windows and doors that receive regular maintenance last longer. In addition, the hinges and locks will continue to function better, which results in better insulation and ventilation. Periodic maintenance contributes to a good indoor climate, it prevents moisture and draught problems and ensures that the burglary prevention continues to work optimally.
 
Report your maintenance request here

New vacancy: Experienced service technician window and door technology

SKK is looking for a new service technician! Below you will find the details. Do you think you are the right person? Your application is welcome at katrienmenten@resporepair.be. For clarification or additional questions, please contact Katrien Menten on 0032 14 49 03 35

 

Read our new vacancy

Contact us

Looking for service for windows or doors?
 
SKK repairs window frames and hinges and locks quickly and professionally throughout Belgium and Luxembourg. Our service technicians are quickly on the spot and have a varied bus stock with which they solve 8 out of 10 complaints immediately.
Pictures of the damage
Drag photos here to upload or click here

Minimum of 2 photos required

My data

SKK Belux est heureux de vous aider

herstellingen-2.jpg

Réparations

Une fenêtre qui est coincée, une porte qui ne se ferme plus, des charnières et des serrures cassées, des dommages causés par un cambriolage ou un incendie, des plaintes concernant les courants d'air et l'humidité....
 
Vous pouvez contacter notre service pour la réparation des plaintes concernant les pièces rotatives en plastique, en aluminium et en bois (fenêtres, portes et portes coulissantes).
 
Vous pouvez nous signaler votre demande de réparation par téléphone ou par e-mail.
 
8 plaintes sur 10 résolues en une seule fois!
Les techniciens de la SKK font preuve de créativité technique et disposent d'un stock varié de matériel et d'outils. Ainsi, ils résolvent de nombreuses plaintes en une seule fois, indépendamment de la marque ou du type de profilé et d'armature. À l'école technique de la SKK, les techniciens forment leurs compétences techniques et sont régulièrement informés des nouveaux développements techniques.
 
Signalez votre demande de réparation ici
onderhoud-2.jpg

Entretien des fenêtres et des portes

La maintenance préventive offre des avantages financiers et énergétiques :
  • Prolonger la durée de vie des fenêtres, des portes et de leurs ferrures
  • Un confort de vie accru: moins de courants d'air et de problèmes d'humidité et un meilleur fonctionnement et une meilleure sécurité des fenêtres et des portes
  • Équilibre optimal entre l'isolation et la ventilation et absence d'usure inutile
Les fenêtres et les portes qui sont régulièrement entretenues durent plus longtemps. En outre, les charnières et les serrures continueront à mieux fonctionner, ce qui se traduira par une meilleure isolation et ventilation. Un entretien périodique contribue à un bon climat intérieur, prévient les problèmes d'humidité et de courants d'air et assure un fonctionnement optimal de la prévention des cambriolages.
Signalez votre demande d'entretien ici

Nouveau poste vacant: technicien de service expérimenté dans le domaine de la technologie des portes et fenêtres

SKK recherche un nouveau technicien de service! Vous trouverez les détails ci-dessous. Pensez-vous être la bonne personne? Votre candidature est la bienvenue à l'adresse katrienmenten@resporepair.be. Pour plus d'informations ou des questions supplémentaires, veuillez contacter Katrien Menten au 0032 14 49 03 35.

 

Decouvrez notre poste vacant

Contactez-nous

Vous cherchez un service pour vos fenêtres ou vos portes ?
 
SKK répare les cadres de fenêtres, les charnières et les serrureries rapidement et de manière professionnelle dans toute la Belgique et le Luxembourg. Nos techniciens de service sont rapidement sur place et disposent d'un stock de bus varié avec lequel ils peuvent résoudre immédiatement 8 plaintes sur 10.
Photos des dégâts
Faites glisser les photos ici pour les télécharger ou cliquez ici

Minimum de 2 photos requises

Mes coordonnées